Issue 10

Hi and welcome back to Vast Weekly.

Look. I understand that this is late. Do you have any idea the pressure I'm under? You were sitting there this whole morning, refreshing your email frantically, wondering where the Weekly was. Meanwhile, I was having a minor breakdown trying to choose the podcasts to feature this week. Everyone deserves the honor of a place in this industry-leading roundup, but space is at a limited premium. So rather than submit to the tyranny of the machines (YOU HEAR ME, MICHAEL WHITTLE??!), we're going to do this the only way I know how.I just picked a few. Like, not randomly, but not not randomly. What do you want from me?

Good at Sports | The Boys are Back

Reports proclaiming the demise of Your Favorite Sports Podcast Led by Worship Leaders were unwarranted. Don't you feel relieved.

CTHDRA w/Leeland | Ark

It's still so good guys. Like, please listen.

Leading Second | Les McKeown on Moving From Start-Up to Scaling

So your org or hustle is blowing up and you're experiencing growing pains. What next? Ask Brandon and his guests.

I am now out of your way and you can breathe a huge sigh of gratitude while getting down to your real work of listening through these, undoubtedly and scientifically the best podcasts released on Vast Media this week. You're welcome.